Go Vegan! Music Video

If you follow me on social media you may have already noticed that i have a new music video on my YouTube channel, it’s the title track from my Go Vegan! EP that was released in July.

It’s another pretty simple video, me singing to the camera with one cutaway for the guitar solo, the first solo in my career, although as you’ll see in the video it’s hardly Hendrix.

The video was filmed by brother who runs Mayhew06 Photography, in fact if it wasn’t for him my YouTube channel would be pretty slim on content.

The song itself is just a 2 chord rant but i feel it does it’s job well.

On Bandcamp, SoundCloud and YouTube you will find a fair selection of vegan songs i’ve done over the years. I feel it’s important to write about things i am passionate about and one of those things is veganism, i can’t worry about if an audience thinks i am pushy with my views, i have to do what feels right for me.

Anyway until next blog post, peace out!

This entry was posted in vegan and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

