I Believe In Dance Remixes

It’s been a while since i posted an update and that’s mainly because not much has happened since i released my EP Sunflower Heart back at the end of March but there is some stuff on the horizon to tell you about.

Firstly, as i’m sure some of you have noticed, in April i released/shared a remix of my song I Believe, this version is my first (and most likely last) attempt at a dance track. The song was restructured a bit and myself and Duncan had a great time playing with the different effects available to us.

It of course features Amy Walklett, who i will be working with again in the fairly near future. You can check out the remix below.

Remixes aside i am really looking forward to performing at 45 minute set at VegFest in Bristol on May the 22nd, however prior to that (i only have week to go!) i’ll be performing at a few open mics to make sure i am warmed up for what will be a positive weekend of vegan doings and music!

vegfest1.jpeg

:: VegFest Buskers Stage Lineup ::

I will of course write up a review of the gig and share any pictures/videos that are taken. I’m looking forward to playing my part of this massive event that grows every year! Check out their full program here: http://bristol.vegfest.co.uk/files/BRIS2016-ProgrammeFULL.pdf

There are some studio sessions booked in the near future and i’ve also dug out a few songs from sessions last year so a new track or two could be online soon, those who follow my music will have noticed my rather sporadic and care-free approach to releasing material.

Shine your love!

 

This entry was posted in Gigs, Song, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

